Am I Happy With My Current Body?

First of all, I worded this weeks prompt hella weirdly and I apologize for that, lol.

Now back to the actual prompt, do I like my body? The short answer, no.

I like certain aspects of my body, but for the most part, no, I don’t like the way I look.

But that’s okay. Because I’m learning to love my body the way it is. And I’m changing mu body, for the better.

One day I will love myself. And that day will be soon. But it takes time.

Are you happy with the way your body looks?

Leave a Reply

