Do I Play Any Sports?

The short answer, no.

Where I live only offers a small amount of sports (those being basketball, netball, football and league tag).

I would absolutely love to play a sport. I really like the idea of soccer. I wish where I live offered it, but they don’t. So as soon as I’m settled in a new town, I would love to join a soccer team.

Image result for soccer tumblr

I also really, really enjoy dancing. However, I don’t do it anywhere near as often as I would like to. Also where I live doesn’t have dancing classes or anything to do with dancing for the matter.

But, like I said with soccer, when I move and am settled I absolutely plan to join some sort of dancing class.

Image result for dance class

Do you play any sports?

Leave a Reply

