How Long Do I Workout For?

So, how long do I workout for?

Well, this depends on the day, the weather and how much free time I have.

Usually I workout for between 30 minutes for an hour and 30 minutes.

I tend to do workout classes/programs that go for that amount of time.

Sometimes I like to go on a walk. If I’m outside, I tend to walk for about an hour. But if I’m inside, aka on my treadmill, I tend to workout for 30 to 40 minutes.

If I go on some sort of walk I will tend to do around 15 minutes of a quick, heavy workout before I go on said walk.

If I’m not walking that day I will tend to do a medium intensity workout for the time I mentioned above.

Image result for workout

How long to you workout for?

Leave a Reply

