What Time Do I Workout?

So, what time do I workout?

Ideally, I like to workout early in the morning or late at night. However, this depends on the time of year and weather.

In Summer I like to workout early in the morning because it’s not too hot then and it gets light really early (like 4am) so you can go out super early and run/walk before the day has even really started.

However in Winter I like to workout late at night. It tends to get really cold late a night, obviously,

When I move in the near future I plan on joining Anytime Fitness which is a 24 hour gym, so even then I can still workout at the times I enjoy.

If I had a gym membership I would probably go whenever I could/whenever I had free time. I would probablyΒ still go early in the morning or late at night.

Image result for gym

What time do you like to workout?

Leave a Reply

