My Highest & Lowest Weights

I know I said I didn’t want to talk about my weight but for the sake of this post, I will. But after this post I probably won’t ever mention it again.

Before I start, the below weights only includeΒ 2016. I used to weigh myself all the time a few years ago, but I stopped because that’s not healthy in any way! I only started weighing myself again in January, and I made sure it was weekly or monthly, not daily.

I’ve also been incredibly iffy with my journey. Sometimes I would have great weeks, and sometimes I would had bad months. So I went on and off a lot.

Anyways, on with the post!

My highest recorded weight was 86kg (189.5 lbs). But this was recorded a few weeks after I started exercising and eating healthy in January. So I know it’s not the highest weight I’ve ever been.

And my lowest recorded weight (in 2016) has been 72kg (158.7 lbs). However, I am no where near that weight right now. So my year has been a roller coaster ride when it comes to weight. But I’m getting there.

Slow and steady wins the race!

See ya’ll next week!

Leave a Reply

