10 Healthy Pumpkin Foods

Halloweek day 8, the last day, it’s already here. This week has gone so incredibly quick. I can’t believe we’re at the end of October already!

Anyways, what’s Halloween without something pumpkin related? Pretty boring I’d imagine. That’s why today’s post is going to be all about some of my favourite pumpkin related foods.

Enjoy, and Happy Halloween!

All of the following recipes, and photos have been taken from Taste.com.au! All below recipes are vegetarian.

Pumpkin Rolls
These adorable pumpkin rolls would be perfect for a snack or a party favourite!
Pumpkin rolls

Pumpkin Scones
Everyone likes scones, so why not pumpkin scones?
Pumpkin scones

Vegan Pumpkin Pie
Of course I had to include pumpkin pie in this list. And I found the perfect recipe, which is vegan!
Vegan pumpkin pie

Pumpkin, Polenta and Chilli Muffins
These muffins would be perfect for a slightly spicy, savory snack!
Pumpkin, polenta and chilli muffins

Pumpkin Souffle Omelettes
Perfect for breakfast, or lunch, or even dinner.
Pumpkin souffle omelettes

Pumpkin Soup (With A Twist)
Everyone likes a twist, so why not try this pumpkin soup with a twist!
Pumpkin soup with a twist

Pumpkin Wedges With Feta
When I first saw this recipe I thought I absolutely HAD to try these. I absolutely love wedges, I never actually thought of making pumpkin ones before!
Pumpkin wedges with feta

Pumpkin Pudding
Classic pumpkin pudding, one of my favourites. I’ve made pumpkin pudding following this recipe many times before and I absolutely love it!
Pumpkin pudding

Pumpkin Frittata
Ftittatas are one of my favourite foods to make so of course I’m including a pumpkin frittata.
Pumpkin frittata

Pumpkin Loaf
Last but not least, this amazing pumpkin loaf. However I don’t like cinnamon, so when I made this I just excluded the cinnamon.
Pumpkin loaf

πŸŽƒπŸ‘»

Halloweek Day 1
Halloweek Day 2
Halloweek Day 3
Halloweek Day 4
Halloweek Day 5
Halloweek Day 6
Halloweek Day 7

Posts will continue as normal tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

