BC Week 26 – Random Drawings

This week’s blog post prompt was to draw something and post a picture. But I absolutely suck at drawingΒ (my mum is an amazing drawer though)Β so I’m just going to promote Arthlete.

She makes digital drawings about fitness and health related things (she draws others things also. And does physical drawing (not digital)). You can check out her links below;

FitnessΒ Tumblr
InstagramΒ 
Facebook
Art Tumblr
Deviant Art

Trust me, you won’t regret it!

Commission for @scarlet_fitness done last week πŸ”₯ #workforit #arthlete #commission #fitnessillustration21 βœ”οΈ #arthlete #commissionIllustration for Amanda πŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌπŸ’πŸΌ #commission #arthleteI’ll be posting some old #commission pieces in the coming days! I’ve been accepting freelance work for years now but I still don’t know when’s the proper time to share commissions, so I almost always end up not posting them at all πŸ˜…The last #commission I did for 2015. πŸ‘ŠπŸ» #arthleteCustom illustration for @djd.fit featuring her little nugget, Floyd! 🍩🐢😊 #arthlete #commission #illustrationβ€œEnvision your best self, and act accordingly.” πŸ‘ŠπŸ»πŸ‹πŸ» #fitness #commission…but why am I hungry every hour??

No seriously, check out her Tumblr!

DO IT

Can you draw? Do you enjoy drawing? If so, what do you enjoy drawing?

Leave a Reply

