BC Week 24 – Anti-Boyfriend Tag

Originally this post was meant to be about my Tumblr crushes but I don’t think I really have any Tumblr crushes, well not to my knowledge anyways. Then I thought that maybe I could do my blog crushes but I really don’t know of or follow that many people who blog. So I’ve decided to do a tag instead.

The tag I chose is the “Anti-Boyfriend Tag”. It was the closest tag I could find that somewhat relates to the actual prompt for this week’s blog challenge. I’m not sure why it’s called the anti-boyfriend tag but whatever.

What is the one (most important) quality you look for in guys?
The respect they have for others and themselves.

What quality is a turn off?
Overly possessive (making sure I’m safe is cute, chosing who my friends are isn’t. You don’t own me).

What physical feature do you notice on the opposite sex first?
Eyes and smile.

Describe your dream date.
Do people have dream dates?

Who would your celebrity boyfriend be?
Ian Somerhalder πŸ˜

What is your relationship β€˜deal breaker?’ (Something that you might end a relationship because of)
Over possessiveness (because of the reason I listed before).

What is your relationship β€˜deal maker?’ (Something you would like a guy to do in a relationship)
Someone who’s good with kids. And someone who knows how to look after themselves; someone who is independent.

What eye and hair color do you prefer?
Hair doesn’t really bother me. I’ve always had a thing for blue eyes, but it also doesn’t bother me

He buys you a gift. What would it be?
Food tbh πŸ˜

Would you say you have a type? If so, what is your type?
I don’t think I have one tbh

Leave a Reply

