BC Week 22 – Favourite Movies

This post could’ve also been one of the longest posts I’ve ever made. But to make sure it wasn’t I’ve decided to list 20 of my favourite movies, instead of all of them. It was extremely hard to only pick 20, but eventually I did!

So, below are 20 of my favourite movies.

Note: these are in no particular order

Ratatouille (2007)

Silence Of The Lambs (1991)

Footloose (2011)

Interview With The Vampire:The Vampire Chronicles (1994)

Orphan (2009)

Tangled (2010)

Nightmare Before Christmas (1993)

Spirited Away (2001)

Saw II (2005) and Saw V
Although I love the entire series, I think the first one and the fifth one are my favourites, I couldn’t choose just one!

Harry Potter & The Prisoner Of Azkaban
I absolutely love all of the Harry Potter movies, but the third movie is definitely my most favourite out of them all!

What are your favourite movies?

Leave a Reply

