More Cooking Tv Shows

A few months back I made a blog post listing 10 of my favourite cooking related tv shows. Now I’m back to list 10 more!

If you missed my last cooking tv shows blog post you can view it here!

Farmhouse Rules

Cutthroat Kitchen

Worst Cooks In America

Chopped

Huey’s Kitchen / Huey’s Cooking Adventures

Kitchen Whiz
I was in my early teens when this show first aired, I absolutely loved watching it tbh.

Jamie’s 30 Minute Meals

Cupcake Wars

On The Menu

Bizarre Foods

Do you have a favourite cooking tv show?

Leave a Reply

