BC Week 16 – “Fun” Questions Tag

To be completely honest my school life really isn’t a topic I want to talk about anymore. I’ve spoken about it enough in other blog posts and mentioned it in a multitude of times, both on this blog and my main blog.

So instead of talking about my schooling life I’m going to be doing a tag. I know I did a tag for last weeks blog challenge also, and I’m sorry but these are just two topics I don’t really want to talk about.

I tried to find a school related tag but I couldn’t find one (and I’m not creative enough to create my own), so I’ve decided to do the “fun” questions tag. I wanted a lengthy-ish tag and this was the only one I could find that I liked and hadn’t already done on my main blog.

This tag was found onΒ youtubetagsxx.tumblr.com

When is your birthday?
March 19th

What are 3 of your favorite colors?
Mint green, turquoise and light blue

What are 3 of your favorite quotes?
“You are who you pretend to be so be careful who you pretend to be.”
– Kurt Vonnegut

“Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.”
– Philo

“If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door.”
– Milton Berle

Are you addicted to YouTube?
Not really. Not as much as I used to be anyways

What are 3 if your favorite shows on tv or YouTube or both?
Tv, at the moment (I don’t watch these shows on tv though): CSI: Miami, Bones, Law & Order: SVU

YouTube: Rob Dyke, Serial Killer Files; Rhett & Link, Good Mythical Morning; Phil DeFranco, The Philip Defranco Show

What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend?
Trust, acceptance & respect

Do you like your name?
Well I don’t hate it, but if I could change it I probably would

If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be?
There’s honestly so many names I think I’d want tbh. I like Savannah

What is your fantasy dream?
I don’t really think I have one tbh

Do you wear make-up?
Sometimes

If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?
I’m not sure what I’d name it but it’d most likely be a mystery or thriller novel

What makes you cry?
Tv show deaths

What makes you angry?
Tv show deaths

What makes you happy?
Blogging

What is β€œfangirling”?
The reaction someone has when their favourite person/book/movie/comic does something or is talked about

What are your 3 favorite snacks?
Yogurt buttons, dried fruit, banana ice cream

What are your 3 favorite foods?
Bananas, avocado toast, basically any homemade foods with fruit

What are your 3 favorite drinks?
Tea, orange juice, water

What are 10 random facts about yourself?
1. I’m 5ft 4
2. I’m the oldest child in my family
3. I don’t like peanut butter (I wish I did)
4. According to my family, I can’t feel the cold
5. I was born with blonde hair
6. I’m the only one in my family with blue eyes
7. Every computer I’ve owned has been faulty and replaced within a year of purchasing them (minus the one I currently have)
8. Purple used to be my favourite colour, now I hate it. Well a specific shade of it.
9. I talk to myelf.. A lot
10. I suck at thinking of facts about myself

Sorry for the tags!

Leave a Reply

