BC Week 8 – What Type Of Person Am I Attracted To?

This weeks blog challenge was to talk about 10 things I like about my significant other but seeing as I don’t have one I’m going to be doing the other part of this prompt which is to talk about the type of person I’m attracted too.

So basically this weeks blog challenge is going to consist of my turn on’s and my turn off’s, if that’s what you want to call them! Below are 10 turn on’s and 10 turn off’s of mine.

Turn On’s!

Manners
It’s not that hard to use them, you know.

Tattoos
Yep, I’m that person.

PiercingsΒ 
Same as above.

Being able to have extremely passionate conversations on a specific topic that is both intellectual and also shows a window into what you really careΒ about.
This is something I will forever love about somebody.

Relating to the above point – not putting someone down for wanting to talk aboutΒ their passions.
If you put someone down because you don’t want to hear about their passions, you’re an asshole.
2016-03-25-005

Honesty
Please don’t lie to me. Even if you think it’s “saving” my feelings.

Respect – for both yourself and others
It makes you 10 times more attractive if you have self respect and can respect others.

Neck Kisses
It’s self explanatory.

Accents
Yes. Yes. Yes.

Morning Voices
It’s cute on almost everyone tbh.

Turn Off’s!

Smoking
I hate it. I hate it. I hate it so much. Especially when you don’t care how it’s affecting the people around you.

Possessive Behaviour
I’m a human, not an object.

Over Clinginess
I have other things to do that don’t involve you. Understand that.

Talking About Your Exes
Seriously, just don’t.

Using the wrong your/you’re, their/there/they’re, etc. Or people who use ur, r, u, dnt, hru, etc.
I cannot stand people who do either of those things.

Poor HygieneΒ 
Poor hygiene looks bad on everyone.

Cheating
Just don’t do it. Ugh.

If You’re Sexist, Racist or Homophobic
Don’t even bother talking to me.

Abusers
You don’t deserve to be hereΒ if you abuse anyone in any way what so ever.

Cockiness
It’s not cute.

What’s something you find attractive in another person?

Leave a Reply

