Cooking Movies

A few weeks ago I did a post on my favourite cooking tv shows. While I was making this post I came across Ratatouille Β (I don’t know how). Ratatouille is one of my favourite Disney/Pixar movies.

Because I did a post on cooking tv shows, I thought I’d do one on cooking movies as well. So here are my top 10 favourite cooking/food movies.

Ratatouille

Spirited Away

Charlie And The Chocolate Factory (Yes, it counts)

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs

Chocolat

Julie & Julia

Chef

Waitress

Soul Kitchen
Image result for soul kitchen movie

Supersize Me

WhatΒ is your favourite cooking movie?Β Which cooking movie do you think I should watch next?

One thought on “Cooking Movies

  1. Pingback: More Cooking Movies – 🍎 🍊 πŸ‡ πŸ’ 🍏 πŸ‹ πŸ“

Leave a Reply

