Blog Challenge

As some of you guys may know I’m currently taking part in a blog challenge on my main blog, where each week (Saturday) I post a response to each blog challenge prompt. Each of these challenges are meant to be done in 30 days but I honestly don’t have the time for that (with other posts on that blog and this blog) so I decided to to them weekly.

Anyways, the point of that is I’ve decided to also do a blog challenge on this blog also. However I want these prompts to be more personal than the ones on my other blog. The ones on my other blog focus more on writing and story telling. I want these ones to focus more on myself.

I couldn’t find any fitness blog challenges anywhere so I just used the most personal one I could find. If anyone knows of any fitness blog challenges, please tell me!

tumblr_llla2yQnIB1qc9v1ho1_500_5992965.jpg

The blog challenge I decided to go with is pictures above. I found this blog challenge on Deer-Lightful Forest, but unfortunately the original source for this photo was unavailable but the blog is still up! You can check it out here!

Starting next Friday each blog post will be posted at 7am aedt. I will post one prompt every Friday until I reach 30. I’m not sure yet if I’m going to do another blog challenge when this one is finished!

Anyways, this post was just to say what I’m doing and when the blog challenges will be posted!

See you on Tuesday (and now Friday)!

 

 

Leave a Reply

