Fitness Bucket List

Bucket lists are definitely one of my most favourite things in the world. I have two on my personal blog (here and here) and one on a blog that I no longer update (you can still view it here).

So I thought, why not, let’s create a health/fitness bucket list. Below are all the things I’d like to complete/achieve/do that relate to fitness. I’ve made this bucket list a life time bucket list, so not everything in this list I aim to complete this year, but some time in the future.

Completed prompts are coloured in green.

This bucket list is on going and I add to it whenever I can!

  • Reach my goal weight (59kg – 130Β Pounds)
  • Prove people wrong
  • Attempt being a vegan for a week/month
  • Buy a juicer
  • Learn to dance
  • Wear a bikini and feel comfortable in it
  • Be a size 10-12Β (Australian) in clothes
  • Build muscle
  • Give up junk food
  • Drink only water for a month
  • Eat only fruit for a month
  • Eat only vegetables for a month
  • Participate in a colour run
  • Own a gym membership
  • Be able to do the splits
  • Workout 5 days a week
  • Become vegan
  • Go running/walking everyday
  • Better my yoga abilities
  • Improve my flexibility
  • Be able to do a hand stand
  • Run a half marathon
  • Be able to run a mile easy
  • Eat breakfast every day
  • Try pole dancing
  • Try aerial yoga
  • Start doing Pilates
  • Backpack through Europe
  • Go hiking more often
  • Go on long, late night walks
  • Try a juice cleanse
  • Drink more smoothies
  • Eat out more often
  • Participate in a charity walk/run
  • Be comfortable in my own skin
  • Drink more tea
  • Drink 8 glasses of water every day
  • Learn to meditate
  • Have a closet exclusively for fitness related clothes
  • Take dancing classes
  • Play a sport
  • Learn self defense
  • Feel confident when naked
  • Walk the entire length of the Great Wall of China
  • Have flawless skin
  • Have perfect teeth
  • Be able to do a back/front flip
  • Be able to do a cart wheel
  • Try gymnastics
  • Go rock climbing
Leave a Reply

